Starts ‎‎
May 19, 2021
Contest Ended
Contest IS LIVE!
Disclosure Remix Contest
Started:
Starts:
May 19, 2021
Ended:
Entries Due:
May 24, 2021

Guy Lawrence of Disclosure went live on Twitch today to produce the track that you will all be remixing. It is now available on Audius, along with the stems you'll use to remix it! Check it out here:

https://audius.co/disclosure/audius-gang-mm-004-412641

Note that a computer is required to download the stems.

You will have until 11:59PM BST / 6:59PM EDT / 3:59PM PDT on Sunday, May 23rd to remix Disclosure's song with all of the stems provided and submit your work in the following fashion:

1. Upload your remix to Audius, select the "This is a remix" function, and paste the link to Disclosure's original song when prompted. Additionally, please paste the following links in the description of your track:

https://www.twitch.tv/disclosure

https://discord.com/invite/disclosure

https://discord.com/invite/audius

2. Join the Disclosure Discord server and paste the URL to your remix in a channel titled #audius-remix-submissions.

Prizes are as follows:

1st place: $250 cash, The Arturia V-Collection

2nd place: $100 cash, oeksound soothe2

3rd - 5th place: $50 cash